Darin Justus – Owner/President
Phone: 1-800-456-7878
Cell: 509-869-7059
Email: darin@justusbag.com

Chris Toombs – Portland General Manager/Account Manager
Phone: 503-287-3885
Cell: 503-866-9498
Email: ctoombs@justusbag.com

Adam Sackmann – Account Manager
Cell: 509-954-7444
Email: adam@justusbag.com

John Van Keulen – Account Manager
Cell: 509-750-2900
Email: johnlvk@justusbag.com

Michael Tate – Portland Assistant Manager
Phone: 503-287-3885
Cell: 971-244-3994
Email: mtate@justusbag.com

Sergey Gulov – Logistics Manager
Phone: 1-800-456-7878
Email: sergey@justusbag.com

Steven Tate – HACCP Coordinator/Customer Service
Phone: 1-800-456-7878
Email: steven@justusbag.com

Kris Yow – Controller
Phone: 1-800-456-7878
Email: kyow@justusbag.com